Search
Search
Other Resources
  TSP Registration Step-by-Step Guide
  Categories & Criteria Options
  Conservation Activity Plan Options
  State TSP Coordinators
  TSP Program Website
  Field Office Technical Guide (FOTG)
Training Resources
  Register for AgLearn
  Access the AgLearn Web Site
  Training Opportunities Web Page
Feedback
  Comment to TechReg Team
 

Locate Technical Service Provider

Welcome Guest 

Michigan

Select the county, category and service
 
Search for a TSP by First Name, Last Name or TSP Number
Search for a business or agency
 
Technical Service Providers View/Print TSP List
NameTypeTSP IDAddressCitySTZipPhoneeMail 
BAYNE, RYAN IndividualTSP-04-4479 26850 Haggerty RoadFarmington Hills MI483315172300741Ryan.Bayne@ghd.com
BEGIN, STEPHEN IndividualTSP-09-6387 1306 25TH STMANISTEE MI496602317235532atree57@yahoo.com
Booth, Kyle NormanIndividualTSP-14-9794 65 Millet Street Suite 105Richmond VT054778007321399kyleb@ensave.com
BOSS, JACK WIndividualTSP-03-3049 3210 BEWELL AVE SELOWELL MI493316168978575ecosystemsmgt@att.net
BRINK, ALLISON LIndividualTSP-04-3770 4143 PINE TRAIL LNHAMILTON MI494196162936769allisonbrink@gmail.com
Brown, Susanne MarieIndividualTSP-11-7505 213 E. Longyear StreetBessemer MI499119066636854brownsm@charter.net
Bryers, Kevin IndividualTSP-19-22633 4959 County Road 365McMillan MI498539065863215kevin.bryers@yahoo.com
bucklin, gary hIndividualTSP-13-9232 522 2nd Ave. South; P.O. Box 922Escanaba MI498299062807208gbucklin1@gmail.com
Burhop, Carl IndividualTSP-12-8371 P.O. Box 362Dexter MI481307344266967burhopforestry03@yahoo.com
Cannon, Shawn DavidIndividualTSP-12-8580 1821 th12 RoadBark River MI498079062413141Shwcannon@hotmail.com
Chiamulera, Jeremy JIndividualTSP-18-22215 403 Lennox St.Rhinelander WI545017156123274jeremychiamulera@gmail.com
CJD Farm Consulting, Inc.BusinessTSP-B-14-25484328 3 Mile Rd. NW, Suite 300Grand Rapids MI495346166085022james@cjdfarmconsulting.com
CORNILLIE, CHARLES THOMASIndividualTSP-13-9359 12974 NEW LOTHROP RDBYRON MI484185172560974cornillie86@gmail.com
Cross, Steven LIndividualTSP-15-13062 3339 North 37 Rd.Manton MI496632314299617cross.fire1951@gmail.com
CROWE, MICHAEL THOMASIndividualTSP-07-5818 14707 BOBCAT CTLEO IN467652607041655TOMS.TREES@HOTMAIL.COM
Curry, Douglas IndividualTSP-14-9796 8323 25.3 LaneRapid River MI498789062417738curryd@chartermi.net
Darling, Jason IndividualTSP-13-9559 2725 Lamb Rd.Mason MI488545172432000Jason@DarlingForestry.com
DeLisle, John IndividualTSP-12-9005 6410 Upper Straits BlvdWest Bloomfield MI483242486727611j_delisle@hotmail.com
Delvaux, Jacob JamesIndividualTSP-13-9615 529 S. 9th StEscanaba MI498297154904441Jake.Delvaux@kretzlumber.com
DENMAN, MICHAEL WIndividualTSP-07-5862 24890 EDISON RDSOUTH BEND IN466285742929217mdenman@comcast.net
DeYoung, James DIndividualTSP-11-8021 4328 3 Mile Rd. NW, Suite 300Grand Rapids MI495346167801712James@cjdfarmconsulting.com
DHulster, Chris MIndividualTSP-19-22753 2493 SPARTAN DRIVEKALAMAZOO MI490042699086463Dhulsterc@gmail.com
DRYSDALE, PAUL KELLYIndividualTSP-10-6548 3557 Pebble Creek DriveCADILLAC MI496012317792989paul@drysdaleforestry.com
Engel, James AIndividualTSP-19-22850 44118 Paradise RdChassell MI499169062505287jengel@up.net
Ferris, Jim IndividualTSP-15-16338 241 Oakridge DrMarquette MI498559062493667caretakerforestry@charter.net
Fodor, Hunter IndividualTSP-19-22775 10463 Phal RdGrass Lake MI492405174252192hunter.fodor@gmail.com
Fortin, Chad IndividualTSP-14-9943 850 W. Sharon Ave, Suite 2Houghton MI499319062814034chad.fortin@afmforest.com
Fowler, Jarrod IndividualTSP-13-9558 12 Wiley Post LaneWaquoit MA025365082741094j@jarrodfowler.com
GDS ASSOCIATES INCBusinessTSP-B-10-878440 SCIENCE DR STE 400MADISON WI537118004418525agservices@gdsassociates.com
Gilles, Gary IndividualTSP-12-8834 524 West Spruce StreetChippewa Falls WI547297155778321gary.ggconsultingllc@gmail.com
Good, Dennis IndividualTSP-11-8744 1107 South Lacey Lake RoadCharlotte MI488135175437864dgoodforest@gmail.com
Grimm, Oliver IndividualTSP-19-22761 2549 11th RdBourbon IN465045743424011oliverrgrimm1966@live.com
Gruden, BETH IndividualTSP-07-5909 225 E Newark St Suite 2Ithaca MI488479896402678blauwiek@gmail.com
Hallfrisch, Patrick IndividualTSP-11-7718 4255 S. Riverside DriveSault Ste. Marie MI497839066324704hallfrisch-forestry@charter.net
Hammill, James HowardIndividualTSP-12-8350 235 Soderena Road Crystal Falls MI499209068756487jimhammill@hughes.net
Heckler, Matt IndividualTSP-11-7151 6280 Fleetfoot RdCelina OH458224195862911mhecks@yahoo.com
Howes, Cory MIndividualTSP-16-20418 210 N. Front St.Marquette MI498559062364605coryhowes@jmlongyear.com
Iciek, Deidre IndividualTSP-17-21922 601 Cemetery StGladwin MI486249706462525dficiek@gmail.com
Jackson, Lee IndividualTSP-16-21658 32669 US Highway 45Ontonagon MI499539062505938Timberjack1@icloud.com
Jacques, Jenilee IndividualTSP-18-22193 3355 Brooks RoadTawas City MI487607342722365northeastmiforestry@gmail.com
Janke, Mark IndividualTSP-11-7674 2676 111th AvenueAllegan MI490102693300347mark@michiganforester.com
JANOWIAK, REXX IndividualTSP-10-6575 11511 US Highway 41PELKIE MI499589062816458rexx@greentimberforestry.com
Jarvie, Michelle IndividualTSP-13-9143 7775 N. 1 Mile Rd.Pickford MI497749067179105mmjarvie@mtu.edu
Kalisz, Steve IndividualTSP-14-9775 2285 Whitetail Dr.Cadillac MI496012319200683steve@osforestry.com
Ketchum, Josh IndividualTSP-12-8876 PO Box 676Owosso MI488675174903427josh.ketchum@farmcomplianceservices.com
Kinder, Steve IndividualTSP-13-9376 8615 Lakeview DriveLexington MI484507344741788stevekinder11@gmail.com
Kloberdanz, Chad DIndividualTSP-12-8195 2728 46th StDes Moines IA503105153338461chad@kloberdanzconsulting.com
LEATHERMAN, BRENT IndividualTSP-03-1573 PO BOX 580KOUTS IN463472197660837hbleatherman@gmail.com
Lee, Douglas IndividualTSP-10-6610 2393 Middlecroft DRBurton MI485098103371944foresterdoug1@gmail.com
LEHMAN, MELISSA AIndividualTSP-03-1465 7070 S 500 WTOPEKA IN465712605932092melissa@agronomicsolutionsllc.com
Lumberjack RC&D Council, Inc.BusinessTSP-B-18-9931315 Oneida Ave., Suite 206Rhinelander WI545017153621170pmuellerrcd@newnorth.net
Mackrill, Andrew JIndividualTSP-13-9064 713 Guthrie StAdair IA500026417400890andy@ecoexch.com
Makuck, Kevin J.IndividualTSP-13-9471 1033 Lalley RdIron River MI499359063950084kevinmakuck@Gmail.com
Malone, Dylan IndividualTSP-18-22213 41049 N Entry RdCHASSELL MI499169062311417dylanmalone@jmlongyear.com
MARTELL, KEITH RIndividualTSP-10-6557 207 ARROWHEAD TRLGAYLORD MI497359897326774keith@martellforestry.com
Martindale, Lloyd BIndividualTSP-11-8747 PO Box 426Newberry MI498689062938707lbm@grossmanforestry.com
Masters, Mark AgencyTSP-10-6750 2501 Liberty Pkwy Ste 176Midwest City OK731108772456382mmasters@chloeta.com
May, Liana IndividualTSP-17-21785 PO Box 942Traverse City MI496852318350636liananmay@gmail.com
Meisterheim, Richard cIndividualTSP-18-22236 4281 Rondo rd.Wolverine MI497992312689080env_visions@yahoo.com
Miller, Todd KIndividualTSP-11-8748 PO Box 426Newberry MI498689062938707toddmiller@grossmanforestry.com
MOFFITT, JAMES PIndividualTSP-03-1388 2931 WINDRUSH DRFORT WAYNE IN468082604838378MoffittLLC@gmail.com
Mueller, Paul IndividualTSP-18-22249 219 Spruce StreetRhinelander WI545017153621170pmuellerrcd@newnorth.net
Nicholls, Emily DianeIndividualTSP-18-22387 1400 Indiana Ave.LAnsing MI489065172825682emfreeh@gmail.com
NICHOLSON, BRIAN IndividualTSP-09-6339 7322 Newman Blvd, Building 1Dexter MI481307346232000bnicholson@ducks.org
Parker, Lisa DIndividualTSP-18-22354 PO Box 11015Lansing MI4890110155177638637riverbendwillow@gmail.com
PENEGOR, JOHN STEPHENIndividualTSP-11-7126 6117 Woodland P.1 Ave.Gladstone MI498379064284735forester@chartermi.net
Ploeckelman, Karl IndividualTSP-20-23051 11511 US Highway 41Pelkie MI499589063538584karl@greentimberforestry.com
Pullen, Jeffery IndividualTSP-14-9887 22108 West 23 RdTustin MI496882316458523jgpullen56@gmail.com
REID, DEAN I IndividualTSP-03-2573 N1078 GROS CAP RDSAINT IGNACE MI497819066437515reiddi46@sault.com
Reinart, Henry IndividualTSP-11-7540 2605 30th StAllegan MI493282697933050reinarth@picklestreet.com
REINHOLTZ, BETHANY IndividualTSP-09-6412 6098 Pine Brook DrAbrams WI541019202468453bethany.reinholtz@gdsassociates.com
Reitter, Bryan IndividualTSP-19-22604 PO Box 130Spalding MI498869062951723bryan@stjohnforest.com
RENKEN, DENNIS PAULIndividualTSP-10-6642 1900 24TH AVE SESCANABA MI498299062803741renkenconsulting@chartermi.net
REYNOLDS, WILLIAM GLENIndividualTSP-10-6637 3005 PINE ISLAND LAKE RDEAGLE RIVER WI545217158912778reycoforestry@gmail.com
RICE, STEVEN IndividualTSP-06-5410 13405 LEONARDNUNICA MI494486164034905srice@geiconsultants.com
Ritter, Rodney RIndividualTSP-12-8685 610 Plymouth Mine RdWakefield MI499689062295526rjritter@charter.net
RIVARD, JAMES IndividualTSP-09-6338 19028 Williamsville RdGREGORY MI481379064829783jcrivard@mtu.edu
Rooted IN Forestry LLCBusinessTSP-B-18-964924890 Edison Rd.South Bend IN466285742929217mdenman@rootedinforestry.com
ROYER, TIMOTHY RIndividualTSP-03-2357 641 KURTZ MILL RDMOHNTON PA195407173352750trr@timbertecheng.com
Schillinger, Daniel IndividualTSP-11-8751 5138 Hidden Glen DriveTraverse City MI496842316338733schillingerforestry@gmail.com
Schreiber, Michael FrederickIndividualTSP-16-21519 11511 U.S. Highway 41Pelkie MI499589063538584mike@greentimberforestry.com
SERVINSKY, MARK IndividualTSP-06-5481 280 DOUGLAS AVEHOLLAND MI494246167381281marks@servinskyeng.com
Shedd, Adam IndividualTSP-15-16178 1405 18 1/2 Mile RoadTekonsha MI490925176776352adam@growsas.com
SIDOCK GROUP INCBusinessTSP-B-06-740888 TERRACE STMUSKEGON MI494402317224900 
Silvieus, David J.IndividualTSP-13-9014 7513 Lake Bluff RoadGladstone MI498379064284804silvforestry@gmail.com
Smeltzer, Perry AIndividualTSP-19-22873 111 W. Mitchell St.Gaylord MI497352313303207perry@martellforestry.com
SMITH, BRUCE IndividualTSP-06-5319 3917 HARBOR BREEZE DRMUSKEGON MI494412317224900bsmith@sidockgroup.com
Southworth, Kameron IndividualTSP-11-8025 3407 Crown RdElkton MI487319895511088klsouthworth@gmail.com
STEINKRAUS, JEFFREY JIndividualTSP-07-5831 18623 MARCELLUS HWYMARCELLUS MI490672696467306jeffsteinkraus@gmail.com
Stoll, Gregg DiedrichIndividualTSP-12-8980 1003N McKilligan Sub.Manistique MI498549063415013gstoll@charter.net
Sustainable Ag Solutions LLCBusinessTSP-B-15-68731405 18 1/2 Mile RoadTekonsha MI490925176776352 
Sweeten, Michelle IndividualTSP-11-7379 12248 S Bound RdDafter MI497247653468183michelle@sweetenhayfarm.com
Sweeting, James IndividualTSP-14-9878 18023 Chassell-Painesdale RdChassell MI499169065236178sdouglasjames@gmail.com
Tatu, Dean IndividualTSP-17-21948 850 W. Sharon AveHoughton MI499319062812867dean.tatu@afmforest.com
Tuller, Jeffrey H.IndividualTSP-18-22449 5433 Colby RoadOwosso MI488679897239522jeff4090@gmail.com
Van Dyke, Andrew IndividualTSP-13-9322 20Stonegate DrMarquette MI498559062504832ajvandyk@mtu.edu
Van Wagner, Thomas EdwardIndividualTSP-14-9722 Pink StreetBrooklyn MI492305177598122thomas.vanwagner@yahoo.com
VANOSS, BROCK IndividualTSP-10-6568 695 Way Dam RoadCRYSTAL FALLS MI499209063670777brock@vanossforestry.com
WEBER, DAVID IndividualTSP-09-6183 P.O. Box 676Owosso MI488678023181413david.weber@farmcomplianceservices.com
Weihert, Dena IndividualTSP-18-22452 W1115 Fields RdFall River WI539326082876833dena.weihert@gdsassociates.com
Wieringa, Daniel IndividualTSP-14-9899 19649 Cherry St.Conklin MI494036164011469dan.wieringa87@gmail.com
Williams, James RussellIndividualTSP-16-21726 6917 Loud DriveOscoda MI487509893106408jrusswill@gmail.com
Wilson, David IndividualTSP-11-8754 1118 E. Park Rd.Rothbury MI494522318618549wilsonforestry@icloud.com
Witt, Ivan IndividualTSP-18-22367 5105 Nowak RoadGaylord MI497359893709754ivanewitt@gmail.com