Search
Search
Other Resources
  TSP Registration Step-by-Step Guide
  Categories & Criteria Options
  Conservation Activity Plan Options
  State TSP Coordinators
  TSP Program Website
  Field Office Technical Guide (FOTG)
Training Resources
  Register for AgLearn
  Access the AgLearn Web Site
  Training Opportunities Web Page
Feedback
  Comment to TechReg Team
 

Locate Technical Service Provider

Welcome Guest 

Missouri

Select the county, category and service
 
Search for a TSP by First Name, Last Name or TSP Number
Search for a business or agency
 
Technical Service Providers View/Print TSP List
NameTypeTSP IDAddressCitySTZipPhoneeMail 
AGRICULTURAL ENGINEERING ASSOCIATES INCBusinessTSP-B-03-1961000 PROMONTARY DRUNIONTOWN KS667796207561000johng@agengineering.com
ARNDT, MATTHEW IndividualTSP-10-6535 417 S Nettleton StCameron MO644298163907165matt@mattshealthywoods.com
Becker, Kellar EIndividualTSP-13-9566 9438 ACR 369Mexico MO652655732397145kenn92@mail.missouri.edu
Beliveau, Chantal LouiseIndividualTSP-17-21940 65 Millet StreetRichmond VT054778007321399chantalb@ensave.com
BERKLAND, MARK WIndividualTSP-03-2117 110 Connecticut DriveChocowinity NC278178434758164mberkland480@gmail.com
Brooks, Forrest NealIndividualTSP-15-16233 102 Parkerson LnApex NC275029194138868forrest@ecoexch.com
BROWNING, JEFF EIndividualTSP-05-4871 224 W. Main StreetBowling Green MO633345733246860jeff@alliedengineering.us
BUSBEA, RANDY IndividualTSP-11-7245 10121 Alyssa StreetDANVILLE AR728335019208197randysherry@arkwest.com
CALVERT, WILLIAM IndividualTSP-03-1079 14419 ROD AND GUN RDBREESE IL622306185264251treedude@netwitz.net
Cox, Tyler HamiltonIndividualTSP-10-6531 2082 State Route OHigbee MO652572177418870tyler@mattshealthywoods.com
CROMLEY, STEVEN IndividualTSP-05-4852 2804 Biscayne Ct.COLUMBIA MO652035734893045scromley@hotmail.com
Ecosystem Services ExchangeBusinessTSP-B-12-1614PO Box 446Adair IA500026513522742paul@ecoexch.com
ENSAVEBusinessTSP-B-09-84565 Millet Street, Suite 105Richmond VT054778024341826ameliag@ensave.com
ENYART, DOUGLAS AIndividualTSP-03-1267 105 North Main StreetPIEDMONT MO639575734297800cfc@semo.net
Everly, Bruce OIndividualTSP-10-6812 7545 Chablis Circleindianapolis IN462783172280134bruce@midwesteim.com
FARM CLINIC INCBusinessTSP-B-06-7122574 S. State Rd. 39Frankfort IN460417656591783kurt@thefarmclinic.com
FLEMING, JOHN SIndividualTSP-10-6543 212 Washington St.Hermann MO650415736456637jrflemingforestry@gmail.com
FRANCIS, RICHARD IndividualTSP-06-5614 4 MATTERHORN CTO FALLON MO633663142678705rndfrancis@charter.net
Gagne-Barney, Deborah MarieIndividualTSP-16-21534 65 Millet Street, Suite 105Richmond VT054778024341835deborahg@ensave.com
Gaskins, Michael DaleIndividualTSP-16-21588 PO BOX 205Eminence MO654665733518049mdgaskins@hotmail.com
GDS ASSOCIATES INCBusinessTSP-B-10-878440 SCIENCE DR STE 400MADISON WI537118004418525agservices@gdsassociates.com
GEORGE, JOHN AIndividualTSP-03-1032 PO BOX 4UNIONTOWN KS667796207561000johng@agengineering.com
Gilles, Gary IndividualTSP-12-8834 524 West Spruce StreetChippewa Falls WI547297155770805gary.gilles@gdsassociates.com
GODAR, DENNIS JIndividualTSP-03-2005 8810 BUCKHART RDROCHESTER IL625632176224199godar@manplan.net
Heartland Forest Consulting LLCBusinessTSP-B-16-8116205 S. Main St.Ashland MO650105738258252chris@hlforest.com
Hodges, Jef IndividualTSP-11-7966 382 NW Hwy 18Clinton MO647356603512766bobwhite@iland.net
Horine, Cameron IndividualTSP-15-16288 201 Ray Young DriveColumbia MO652015738765276chorine@mfa-inc.com
IACOCCA, MARK IndividualTSP-11-7736 1000 ELM STREETManchester NH031058552121758MARK@USAFARMENERGY.COM
JEPSEN, JASON IndividualTSP-13-9347 1526 NE Alberta St., #333Portland OR972115034217714jason@commercialenergyconsulting.com
Jones, Matthew EIndividualTSP-16-21624 57 County Rd 103AIronton MO636505736644848mejconsultingllc@gmail.com
Kampschnieder, Allen AgencyTSP-13-9146 449 Deere StWest Point NE687884026490145akampschnieder@nutrientadvisors.com
K-Coe IsomBusinessTSP-B-03-19310538 Justin DriveUrbandale IA503235153627557joan.nie@kcoe.com
Killin, Bill IndividualTSP-12-8695 27987 Hwy 59Oregon MO644736604462343bkillin42@hotmail.com
Klein, Jace IndividualTSP-16-19410 813 13th St SEBondurant IA500355152919417jace@ecoexch.com
Kloberdanz, Chad DIndividualTSP-12-8195 2728 46th StDes Moines IA503105153338461chad@kloberdanzconsulting.com
LALLY, JOSEPH JIndividualTSP-03-2472 1118 2ND AVE SDENISON IA514427122639729jotbud1@gmail.com
LEATHERMAN, LORREN LIndividualTSP-11-7018 276 SE Everett LnPlattsburg MO644776607264399veniceent@yahoo.com
LEON, LUIS IndividualTSP-09-6170 500 East Locust Street Suite 400DES MOINES IA503095154227016lleon@ltleon.com
Logsdon, Cindy IndividualTSP-12-8889 1240 North 7th StreetRiverton IL625612175020330clogriv@yahoo.com
LOHMANN, CHRISTOPHER ADAMIndividualTSP-09-6418 205 S. Main St.Ashland MO650105738258252chris@hlforest.com
Long, Mike IndividualTSP-07-5882 2220 Spanish Bluff Rd.Anna IL629066188932307longforestry@gmail.com
LT LEON ASSOCIATES INCBusinessTSP-B-09-847500 East Locust Street Suite 201DES MOINES IA503095154227016lleon@ltleon.com
Mackrill, Andrew JIndividualTSP-13-9064 713 Guthrie StAdair IA500026417400890andy@ecoexch.com
MADER, ERIC IndividualTSP-10-6572 1011 Thomas StPort Townsend WA983685039893649eric@xerces.org
MAN PLAN INCBusinessTSP-B-04-4718810 BUCHHART RDROCHESTER IL625632174988817godar@manplan.net
MASTERS, MARK AgencyTSP-10-6750 1050 E 2nd St 285Edmond OK730348772456382mmasters@chloetafire.com
Mathis, Stanley ArdellIndividualTSP-12-8098 7625 Rock Island RdMansfield AR729444798833655samathis45@gmail.com
MFA INCORPORATEDBusinessTSP-B-03-234201 RAY YOUNG DRCOLUMBIA MO652015738765397anoellsch@mfa-inc.com
MO VALLEY AGRI SERVICEBusinessTSP-B-04-56117800 US HIGHWAY 136 WROCK PORT MO644826607445325mvalley@rpt.coop
MSA PROFESSIONAL SERVICES, INC.BusinessTSP-B-05-7061230 South BoulevardBaraboo WI539135634243703jolmstead@msa-ps.com
NESTER, WILLIE IndividualTSP-03-3361 901 Sea Turtle CoveBrandon MS390476012596671nesterw@bellsouth.net
NICHOLS, CLARE IndividualTSP-05-4931 23628 Holly CircleLewes DE199583026441212clarenichols@earthlink.net
NICHOLSON, BRIAN IndividualTSP-09-6339 7322 Newman Blvd, Building 1Dexter MI481307346232000bnicholson@ducks.org
Noellsch, Adam IndividualTSP-13-9563 24817 Audrain Rd 9812Mexico MO652655739750300ajnmu@hotmail.com
OFF GRID SHELTERS LLCBusinessTSP-B-15-68771000 ELM STREETMANCHESTER NH031058552121758 
Olmstead, Jason EIndividualTSP-05-5202 2117 State StreetBettendorf IA527225634243703jolmstead@msa-ps.com
POFAHL, ROBERT J.IndividualTSP-03-1562 3510 PARMENTER STMIDDLETON WI535626088315522bob@reaeng.com
PURSWELL, ANISSA MIndividualTSP-03-1934 3404 AIRWAY BLVDAMARILLO TX791188063536123anissa@enviroag.com
REINHOLTZ, BETHANY IndividualTSP-09-6412 6098 Pine Brook DrAbrams WI541019202468453bethany.reinholtz@gdsassociates.com
RHOADES, DENNIS IndividualTSP-10-6746 176 SHADETREE DRCAMDENTON MO650205734806396lakeozarkforestry@yahoo.com
RIEBESELL, WALLACE W.IndividualTSP-04-3879 18861 240TH STROCK PORT MO644826607446125mvalley@rpt.coop
Riggle, William DonaldIndividualTSP-11-7025 11412 Northview Dr.Dexter MO638415736249303wd_riggle@hotmail.com
RITLAND, BRIAN NIndividualTSP-05-4660 32343 I AVEHUBBARD IA501225152908626britland@pinnacleiowa.com
Schmidt, Russell IndividualTSP-11-7623 702 Lariat LnRolla MO654015735786052rschmidt@fidmail.com
Sheals, Joseph IndividualTSP-16-21548 302 Ridgeway AveColumbia MO652035734249227legacyforestmgmt@gmail.com
Sneed, Philip IndividualTSP-16-21536 14435 LIV 251CHILLICOTHE MO646016609732714info@blackwellcreekforestry.com
Stevens, Josh HIndividualTSP-11-7878 PO Box 364Fulton MO652515733105348josh.h.stevens@gmail.com
Total Resource Management, LLCBusinessTSP-B-15-6780382 NW Hwy 18Clinton MO647356608856127bobwhite@iland.net
WILHELM, KURT PIndividualTSP-05-4875 7320 Ahern Ave. SAINT LOUIS MO631303148622210kurt@thefarmclinic.com
Wilson, Tim IndividualTSP-11-7624 16418 Y St.Omaha NE681355099816441tim4wilson@gmail.com