Search
Search
Other Resources
  TSP Registration Step-by-Step Guide
  Categories & Criteria Options
  Conservation Activity Plan Options
  State TSP Coordinators
  TSP Program Website
  Field Office Technical Guide (FOTG)
Training Resources
  Register for AgLearn
  Access the AgLearn Web Site
  Training Opportunities Web Page
Feedback
  Comment to TechReg Team
 

Locate Technical Service Provider

Welcome Guest 

Nebraska

Select the county, category and service
 
Search for a TSP by First Name, Last Name or TSP Number
Search for a business or agency
 
Technical Service Providers View/Print TSP List
NameTypeTSP IDAddressCitySTZipPhoneeMail 
Ag Water SolutionsBusinessTSP-B-16-91892310 Oak StHazel Green WI538114024053995uttagwater@gmail.com
Allen, Jared IndividualTSP-12-8696 27987 Hwy 59Oregon MO644736604462343jared_allen_2006@yahoo.com
ALTENBURG, RYAN LIndividualTSP-06-5636 PO Box 2117Mills WY826443072157430ryan@westernhce.com
BAYNE, RYAN IndividualTSP-04-4479 14496 N. Sheldon Rd., Suite 200Plymouth MI481705172300741Ryan.Bayne@ghd.com
BIGBEE, DANIEL IndividualTSP-05-4695 3730 N 20TH STLINCOLN NE685214024763766dbigbee@eaest.com
Booth, Kyle NormanIndividualTSP-14-9794 65 Millet Street Suite 105Richmond VT054778024341844kyleb@ensave.com
Brooks, Forrest NealIndividualTSP-15-16233 102 Parkerson LnApex NC275029194138868forrest@ecoexch.com
EA ENGINEERING SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY INCBusinessTSP-B-05-677221 SUN VALLEY BLVD STE DLINCOLN NE685284107714950blesinski@eaeast.com
Ecosystem Services ExchangeBusinessTSP-B-12-1614PO Box 446Adair IA500026513522742paul@ecoexch.com
EISENBRAUN AND ASSOCIATES INCBusinessTSP-B-05-633215 WALNUT STYANKTON SD570786056658092tvm@eaweb.com
ENSAVEBusinessTSP-B-09-84565 Millet Street, Suite 105Richmond US054778007321399craigm@ensave.com
ENVIRONMENTAL PROFESSIONALS INCBusinessTSP-B-04-56813595 GILES RD STE BLA VISTA NE681384028911112paulz@epiomaha.com
Everly, Bruce OIndividualTSP-10-6812 7545 Chablis Circleindianapolis IN462783172280134bruce@midwesteim.com
Freudenburg, Gregory IndividualTSP-12-8115 1101 South Beemer StreetWest Point NE687884023803365gfreudenburg@kaupseed.com
GDS ASSOCIATES INCBusinessTSP-B-10-878440 SCIENCE DR STE 400MADISON WI537118004418525agservices@gdsassociates.com
GHD (formerly Conestoga-Rovers & Associates)BusinessTSP-B-15-69282055 Niagara Falls BLVDNiagara Falls NY143037344535123Ryan.Bayne@ghd.com
GILMORE, DAVID IndividualTSP-07-5854 2659 PERSHING RDCOLUMBUS NE686014025649746davidg@gilmore-engineering.com
Hegemann, Brent IndividualTSP-12-8099 449 Deere Street West Point NE687884026497037bhegemann@nutrientadvisors.com
I & S GROUP INCBusinessTSP-B-04-491115 E Hickory St.MANKATO MN560015073876651lynn.bruns@is-grp.com
IACOCCA, MARK IndividualTSP-11-7736 1000 ELM STREETManchester NH031058552121758MARK@USAFARMENERGY.COM
JEPSEN, JASON IndividualTSP-13-9347 1526 NE Alberta St., #333Portland OR972115034217714jason@commercialenergyconsulting.com
JOHNSON, DENNIS JIndividualTSP-03-3094 PO BOX 453WINDOM MN561015078312703djohnson@wenck.com
Killin, Bill IndividualTSP-12-8695 27987 Hwy 59Oregon MO644736604462343bkillin42@hotmail.com
Kloberdanz, Chad DIndividualTSP-12-8195 2728 46th StDes Moines IA503105153338461chad@kloberdanzconsulting.com
MAASKE, NICHOLAS IndividualTSP-09-6307 3514 C STLINCOLN NE685104027832100nmaaske@settje.com
Mackrill, Andrew JIndividualTSP-13-9064 713 Guthrie StAdair IA500026417400890andy@ecoexch.com
Maxwell, John IndividualTSP-14-9632 1504 Santa Fe StLeavenworth KS660489137048555john@maxwellirrigation.com
MCLAURY, KIM IndividualTSP-04-4310 PO BOX 1130ELK POINT SD570256053562308kmclaury@mclauryengineering.com
MUETING, DUANE HIndividualTSP-03-2507 612 COMMUNITY DRSENECA KS665387853346044mueting-eng@rainbowtel.net
OFF GRID SHELTERS LLCBusinessTSP-B-15-68771000 ELM STREETMANCHESTER NH031058552121758 
Pesta, Nathan AnthonyIndividualTSP-13-9019 125 Sioux AveBismarck ND585017014003950Nate@dgaengineering.com
PLACKE, MICHAEL WIndividualTSP-04-4362 9515 W. Rock Creek Rd.Valparaiso NE680654024324617mplacke1@yahoo.com
Prescribed Fire Planning of NE, LLCBusinessTSP-B-15-678540881 S Cottonwood RdCurtis NE690253083676456fireplanning@curtis-ne.com
REINHOLTZ, BETHANY IndividualTSP-09-6412 6098 Pine Brook DrAbrams WI541019202468453bethany.reinholtz@gdsassociates.com
ROGGE, STEVEN DIndividualTSP-06-5347 1982 HOLDREGE RDPLEASANT DALE NE684234027612766steverogge@mainstaycomm.net
ROWE, NICHOLAUS IndividualTSP-09-6171 71469 US HIGHWAY 71JACKSON MN561435078413269nic@proageng.com
Schuller, Donald C.IndividualTSP-12-8324 9415 East Sage RoadWymore NE684664026743187dschuller@windstream.net
Schutte, Lance E.IndividualTSP-14-9703 1940 South WabashHastings NE689014024101574lance_schutte@yahoo.com
SETTJE AGRI-SERVICES & ENGINEERING INCBusinessTSP-B-03-3624700 W ROCK CREEK RDRAYMOND NE684284027832100dsettje@settje.com
Sikyta, Leslie AnnIndividualTSP-12-8568 1812 N StreetOrd NE688623087301215lesliesikyta@gmail.com
Sprague, Justin IndividualTSP-14-9932 77402 US Highway 71Jackson MN561435078497200justin@proageng.com
STAMMER, RUSSELL IndividualTSP-04-3740 2746 Superior Dr NW, Suite 210Rochester MN559015079514589rstammer@v-k.net
Stearns, Eric IndividualTSP-14-9746 801 Candy LaneCanton SD570137124722531eric.stearns@dgr.com
Stockwell Engineering, Inc.BusinessTSP-B-16-7079215 Walnut StreetYankton SD570786056658092bwoerner@stockwellengineers.com
Stout, Scott IndividualTSP-14-9971 40881 South Cottonwood RoadCurtis NE690253083676456fireplanning@curtis-ne.com
SUKOVATY, JACK EIndividualTSP-08-6100 5535 WILDERNESS VIEW STLINCOLN NE685124024238054jrsuko@hotmail.com
Utt, Nathan IndividualTSP-11-7973 2310 Oak StHazel Green WI538114024053995uttagwater@gmail.com
WESTERBUHR, STEPHEN KYLEIndividualTSP-06-5512 11050 NW 121st PlMalcolm NE684024027832100swesterbuhr@settje.com
Wheeler, Lee IndividualTSP-03-2413 101 Willow LnHesston KS670623167060867leeawheeler@gmail.com
Wilson, Tim IndividualTSP-11-7624 16418 Y St.Omaha NE681355099816441tim4wilson@gmail.com
WOERNER, BRADLEY SIndividualTSP-03-1203 215 Walnut StreetYANKTON SD570786056658092bwoerner@stockwellengineers.com
Zaczek, Nick E.IndividualTSP-13-9603 366 Ann StChadron NE693373083600050nzaczek@nwtf.net
ZIEMBA, PAUL EIndividualTSP-04-4329 13595 GILES RD STE BLA VISTA NE681384028911112PAULZ@EPIOMAHA.COM
ZWINGMAN, JOHN IndividualTSP-05-5042 3555 30TH AVECOLUMBUS NE686014023721923aes001@neb.rr.com