Search
Search
Other Resources
  TSP Registration Step-by-Step Guide
  Categories & Criteria Options
  Conservation Activity Plan Options
  State TSP Coordinators
  TSP Program Website
  Field Office Technical Guide (FOTG)
Training Resources
  Register for AgLearn
  Access the AgLearn Web Site
  Training Opportunities Web Page
Feedback
  Comment to TechReg Team
 

Locate Technical Service Provider

Welcome Guest 

Utah

Select the county, category and service
 
Search for a TSP by First Name, Last Name or TSP Number
Search for a business or agency
 
Technical Service Providers View/Print TSP List
NameTypeTSP IDAddressCitySTZipPhoneeMail 
ABRAHAM, PJ AgencyTSP-09-6352 2210 S. Hwy. 40HEBER CITY UT840324356713326pjabraham@utah.gov
Allred, Dale HIndividualTSP-16-20421 727 S 2400 WLogan UT843218017874830dale5790@gmail.com
ALTENBURG, RYAN LIndividualTSP-06-5636 PO Box 2117Mills WY826443072157430ryan@westernhce.com
BAYNE, RYAN IndividualTSP-04-4479 26850 Haggerty RoadFarmington Hills MI483315172300741Ryan.Bayne@ghd.com
Benson, Gordon BrockIndividualTSP-15-16160 622 South 634 WestTremonton UT843374352577452rangehorseman@gmail.com
Booth, Kyle NormanIndividualTSP-14-9794 65 Millet Street Suite 105Richmond VT054778007321399kyleb@ensave.com
Bunker, Brad IndividualTSP-15-13055 P.O. Box 432Monticello UT845354354599152brad@bunkerweb.com
Buxton, Gregory IndividualTSP-17-22131 383 East Lagoon St.Roosevelt UT840664358232468glbengineer@gmail.com
Conlin, Natalie AgencyTSP-11-7183 1165 S Highway 191, ste 6Moab UT845324352100792natalieconlin@utah.gov
Dohrenwend, Kara IndividualTSP-14-9991 P.O. Box 672Moab UT845324352200003kara@reveg.org
ENSAVEBusinessTSP-B-09-84565 Millet Street, Suite 105Richmond VT054778024341826ameliag@ensave.com
Everly, Bruce OIndividualTSP-10-6812 7545 Chablis Circleindianapolis IN462783172280134bruce@midwesteim.com
Fluckiger, Donell IndividualTSP-12-8053 182 Homestead LoopJerome ID833382084210403donell@fluckigerconsulting.com
FRANSON, ERIC IndividualTSP-10-6701 748 N 600 WAMERICAN FORK UT840038015923224efranson@fransoncivil.com
GDS ASSOCIATES INCBusinessTSP-B-10-878440 SCIENCE DR STE 400MADISON WI537118004418525agservices@gdsassociates.com
GHD (formerly Conestoga-Rovers & Associates)BusinessTSP-B-15-69282055 Niagara Falls BLVDNiagara Falls NY143037344535123Ryan.Bayne@ghd.com
HARWARD CONSULTING AND ENGINEERINGBusinessTSP-B-04-566940 S 2000 WSPRINGVILLE UT846638013606402richard@harwardengineering.com
Houser, Lance E.IndividualTSP-16-21713 384 West 3740 SouthNibley UT843214359941478lhouser6@gmail.com
IACOCCA, MARK IndividualTSP-11-7736 1000 ELM STREETManchester NH031058552121758MARK@USAFARMENERGY.COM
IPS, PLLCBusinessTSP-B-11-1251805 West 1100 SouthPayson UT846518016692975jlk.ips@gmail.com
JEPSEN, JASON IndividualTSP-13-9347 1526 NE Alberta St., #333Portland OR972115034217714jason@commercialenergyconsulting.com
Johansen, Merrial IndividualTSP-12-8710 1000 North 65 EastCastle Dale UT845134353812523mjohansen@etv.net
Jones, Eric JosephIndividualTSP-17-22055 927 S 1660 ESpanish Fork UT846608015929428EricJJones@gmail.com
Kay-Cruz, Jessa IndividualTSP-15-16104 1029 H St., Suite 408Sacramento CA958145305100976jessa.cruz@xerces.org
KLINE, JAMES L.IndividualTSP-03-1878 805 W 1100 SPAYSON UT846518016692975jlk.ips@gmail.com
Lyster, Donald IndividualTSP-06-5585 105 E Valley View WayWoodland Hills UT846538013622900lyseng46@gmail.com
Messmer, Terry AllanIndividualTSP-11-7507 220 Buckingham Drive Providence UT843324357703396terry.messmer@usu.edu
OFF GRID SHELTERS LLCBusinessTSP-B-15-68771000 ELM STREETMANCHESTER NH031058552121758 
REINHOLTZ, BETHANY IndividualTSP-09-6412 6098 Pine Brook DrAbrams WI541019202468453bethany.reinholtz@gdsassociates.com
Rumsey EngineeringBusinessTSP-B-14-2457534 Trejo, Ste. 200Rexburg ID834402082215138rick@rumsey-eng.com
RUMSEY, RICK JIndividualTSP-08-6006 534 Trejo, Ste. 200Rexburg ID834402082215138rick@rumsey-eng.com
Slater, Chris BrentIndividualTSP-10-7001 1047 S. 100 W. Suite 180Logan UT843214357139514cslater@jub.com
Spare, Daniel IndividualTSP-13-9292 600 Crescent DrHesston KS670626209514826dan.spare@spareeng.com
TAYLOR, PAUL JAMESIndividualTSP-04-4449 1536 HAIGHT CREEK DRKAYSVILLE UT840378015470393ptaylor@jub.com
Thomas, Howard RIndividualTSP-15-16298 941 North Brookside Dr.Preston ID832634358818827hapthomas@gmail.com
Urbani Fisheries, LLCBusinessTSP-B-10-911198 North Star LaneBozeman MT597184065870588jurbani@urbanifisheries.com
Urbani, Joseph IndividualTSP-10-6773 198 North Star LaneBozeman MT597184065870588jurbani@urbanifisheries.com
VAN DYKE, KERRY R.IndividualTSP-15-16327 1675 South Highway 10Price UT845014356378266k.vandyke@jonesanddemille.com
Western Heritage Consulting & EngineeringBusinessTSP-B-06-75012430 Garbutt RdCasper WY826043072157430info@westernhce.com
Wilson, Paul IndividualTSP-15-16218 10672 S Willowstone CirSouth Jordan UT840958013762815paul.wilson@cascadeenergy.com
Wilson, Tim IndividualTSP-11-7624 16418 Y St.Omaha NE681355099816441tim4wilson@gmail.com